Housing Authority

The Del City Housing Authority consists of five members who serve staggered three-year terms.  They are nominated by the Mayor and appointed by Council.  

Members Term Expires
Resident Commissioner - Vacant   
Mark Edwards 03/08/20
Robert Amundson 03/08/19
Mike Grimmett 03/08/19



Fatal error: Call to undefined function node_access_needs_rebuild() in /home/tcodc/public_html/sites/all/modules/taxonomy_access/taxonomy_access.module on line 598